Recap: The last couple months

The end of the semester is near which means that schoolwork and studying has officially taken over my life. It has been a good couple months since my last post (the inconsistency is killing me) so I thought I would share what I have been up since I always seem to be documenting my life in pictures.

Enjoy and happy almost summer!

IMG_1588
Best Coast at the Fillmore
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Studying with some good coffee via Blue Bottle
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Coffee at Barrelista (Martinez)
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Antiquing heaven (Martinez)
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
No antique shop is complete without a cat
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Pottery (Berkeley)
IMG_2470
Pegasus Books (Oakland)
IMG_2631
The Octopus Literary Society (Oakland)
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Miette (Oakland)
Leave a Reply

