Hello? Is somebody there?

Hello! Long time see?

You might have noticed that I have not posted in quite a while so I thought I would check in and let you know whats up.

January has been hectic, overwhelming and difficult. I am adjusting to my school schedule, catching up with friends who were back from college as well as dealing with some personal obstacles. I had to take a step back and plan the upcoming months and I am excited for what is to come. I have some amazing projects in the works for the blog and so much more. I wanted to create this post to let you all know that I did not forget about annatakes nor put it in the back burner.

I am looking forward to creating new and more in-depth content as well as expanding and networking more.

I also have realized that it is important for me to have a schedule. Being a student and working on a blog is not easy BUT it is feasible. I am planning on posting every 10-14 days from now on to create a good balance between my work and play. This blog has done so much for me and lets me create, explore, and meet new people and I am excited for you guys to see what I have been up to!

Be back soon 🙂

xx anna

1 thought on “Hello? Is somebody there?”

Leave a Reply

