Weekend Recap: Dec.4-6

I can almost taste winter break but unfortunately, I will need to complete finals before I enjoy a month long break of relaxing, reading and hanging out with friends.

I am already knee deep in studying with typing up essays and a project. How fun! I gave myself this weekend to relax and gather all my energy so I can have a productive week and hopefully ace my finals.

This weekend consisted of coffee, friends and good food-basically the perfect weekend for me. I hope that all of you have had a good weekend whether it was productive, lazy or if you are in the same boat as me, studying! Enjoy my photo diary and keep checking the blog for more posts, I have some exciting plans for the future. 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with t1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

xx anna

1 thought on “Weekend Recap: Dec.4-6”

Leave a Reply

