Take Me Back

I have been having a bad case of nostalgia for the past week. My mother even noticed, she told me that ever since I came back from my trip this summer, I have been in a darker more thoughtful mood. My mom is mostly right. I wish every day that I could be back in France and exploring its neighboring countries. In the wake of everything that has been going on in the world, I have been especially thoughtful of my summer in Europe. I am so grateful to be able to call France my one true home. The United States is cool as well, but it will never compare to the comfort of Paris. With this in mind, I thought I would post a few of my favorite snaps taken while staying Paris and exploring the countryside.

Remember to take the time each day to step back and appreciate the little things, do what you love and most importantly, take care of yourself.

xx Anna

DSC_0464DSC_0166DSC_0399DSC_0553IMG_5839IMG_1848IMG_2069DSC_0843DSC_0087DSC_0074

1 thought on “Take Me Back”

Leave a Reply

