Update ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey there readers. Can you believe it has been over a week since my last post? It feels like forever ago. I am currently at the gare Montparnasse where Tyson and I are taking a train to Rennes to visit some of Brittany. I cannot wait!

As for this past week, it has been spent mostly wandering around Paris. Tyson and I visited the Picasso Museum, the Catacombs and Rue st. Anne (the mini Japan town of Paris). The 25th of June will mark one month of me being in Paris. Halfway through! It has been an incredible journey so far and I will be sad when it is over ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But enough of that! The travel bug has bitten me and I am infected with the need to see the world โค๏ธโœˆ๏ธ

     

  

  

  

  

  

1 thought on “Update ๐Ÿ˜Š”

  1. I like the header change. It’s a good picture. The 25th of June is also my 18th birthday which you will be missing which makes me sad. I’m glad you’re having a good time though! I miss you!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

