Welcome Home and Strolling About

I would have to say that I had a productive first day in Paris. After spending an hour (okay maybe two) of playing with my friends cats I finally got the motivation to get out of bed and get my day started. Of course I had to stop by the market to pick up my favorite cereal (shoutout to Chocopic for keeping it real) and a few other necessities. I then proceeded to make myself decent and head out the door. What I find great about Paris is that I can just start walking with no destination mind and always find something interesting whether it be a cool boutique or a museum. It was a Wednesday and school had just gotten out so students were heading home or getting a bite to eat with their friends. It makes me wish I had gone to school here at times. Nonetheless, I was fascinated by the student culture and to know I was going to attend Alliance Francaise for a few weeks at least I could fake being a french student for a bit. Thats all for now, keep in touch 🙂

P.S I would just like to thank my readers for taking the time to read these posts, Im pretty new at this blogging thing so I apologize if it may seem amateur at times, Im still learning!

2 thoughts on “Welcome Home and Strolling About”

Leave a Reply

