First Post, Go Me!

Welcome to my first blog post! I hope my posts will be full of positivity, adventure and exciting new things this summer. I am currently in the process of packing and organizing my life before I head off to France. For those who do not know, I created this blog to document my two month long adventure in the wonderful land of Europe. It will consist of attending school in France and hopping around Europe discovering new cultures and hopefully achieving a new outlook on life that is filled with more positivity and contentment. Well let’s get this show on the road!

xx anna

1 thought on “First Post, Go Me!”

Leave a Reply

